Register for Camp!

Camp registration is now OPEN! Register your children for the weeks you’d like them to participate in Grace Adventure Camp! We are limited to 50 children per week.

 

Week 1: Monday, June 7, 2021 – Friday, June 11, 2021

Week 2: Monday, June 14, 2021 – Friday, June 18, 2021

Week 3: Monday, June 21, 2021 – Friday, June 25, 2021

Week 4: Monday, June 28, 2021 – Friday, July 2, 2021

Week 5: Monday, July 5, 2021 – Friday, July 9, 2021

Vacation Bible School – Week 6: Monday, July 12, 2021 – Friday, July 16, 2021 – FREE EVENT!!

 

 

 

Become a Volunteer!

Calling all volunteers! We want to show the northwest region of Corpus Christi that we have servant hearts to share the Gospel to the world. To achieve Grace Adventure Camp and Vacation Bible School, we are asking for all hands-on deck from the entire church and spilling out into the community. We have broken down the volunteer needs, dates, and times – so please do not feel overwhelmed! Many hands make for light work! That is exactly what we are believing during this huge undertaking – hard, yet holy – undertaking!

To become a volunteer, contact Nickia Larsen at family@ccgrace.org

Donate Now!

Help make Grace Adventure Camp a huge success! Your donations go a long way in making camp fun and safe for all our campers.

Share This